Okay. I’m just going to be honest here. I feel as though I just can’t handle being single anymore!!! I’m obsessing over gossip girl at the moment and I shouldn’t be like this but I really want someone. I really want someone that likes me for me and treats me well. I am so fucking lonely. I feel as though having someone would make me feel so much better. But I dony just want anyone. I guess I would rather wait than just go for someone because I want someone. God this is hard. There’s always Atawhai but I really don’t know. I just don’t feel physically attracted to him, that sounds so incredibly shallow but I am human I guess, and if I dont, well I dont.

Leave a Reply

