Forever Relevant

wordsofpearl

As a recently graduated (barley- I almost failed math) eighteen year old it is only natural that I reflect on my comfortable and very gaurded life, right? I was going to write about several life lessons I have adopted and formed in my short years but lately I have been focusing on just one that I want to share with you all.

TO EACH HIS OWN.

Now I have no idea who is reading this, six to sixteen to sixty year olds, but I have found this quote to be so eye opening and humbling and am positive I will carry it with me for the rest of my life and pray that you guys will too.

To each his own. You do you. Or in my very modest words; who the fuck (sorry six year olds) cares what that person is doing or wearing or posting because they sure…

View original post 256 more words

Leave a Reply

