Tuesday 19th May

So today … 

What even were the events of today…

I went abseiling!! Off Shakespares Cliff 🙂 Was pretty fun for the length that it lasted I would say.

Leroy brought up the Mobey thing from last year though infront of everyone which pissed me off quite a bit. I hate people bringing it up… it’s so embarresing. This sounds honestly so mean but I don’t think I would go that low again.

Like I am now going to have higher standards because to be honest that crush was pretty bad… in my defence I was about to commit suicide but hey even Jayden would have been a better choice than him!

Afterschool had Rugby… which was alrighttttt

Idk this girl in my rugby team makes so many sly comments that are farking horrible… I dont like her like at all. I dont get what here problem is honestly.

Like fuuuuuuck.

Main thing I dont like about sport is there will always be that one person in your team no matter what sport you play or team youre in that is like this.

I think Im just going to have to get over it.

Or fight back?

Prove her wrong?

Become better at Rugby?

To do that I actually have to try. I think I need to start watching some games and that and learn of the pros and just put more effort into my trainings!

Omgggg. I had the weirdest umm… internal conflict I’ll  call it the other night! Im starting to think that talking to Isaac and that is just so pointless like we hardly know eachother and I swear most of the things he is saying to me making me feel good is because he wants me to start liking him… like hes not saying them because he actually thinks them. I dont know.

I’m kinda talking to this guy Atawhai atm.

Talking in a friendly way ofcourse.

But I am preeeetty sure he is into me a bit.

He doesnt seem like the kinda guy that would talk tp every girl the way he talks to me… well with some things anyway…

He sent me this video! It was of a famous couple called Jay and Alexis! They travel the world together and go on all of these adrenaline junkie adventures.

This video got me thinking.

Atawhai is into downhill and pretty much anything outdoorsly like me… and he lives close. Goes to my school. Watching that video made me imagine us as a couple! It would be so fun! He has this whole kinda beachy, hippy edge to him aswell… like he’s into astrology and shops at opshops and things like that which arn’t very common in a guy at all.

:))))))

I feel really bad though because he read my tumblr priorities and goals and things that I wrote on my tumblr in the summer holidays! Goals that included not wanting a guy… so hopefully he didnt take that too seriously. I’m a bit worried.

I want to become like bestfriends with him first though, like before anything… coz yano. I need to see what his real side is actually like and wether there is a connection or not… and to find these things out about a person I must get close to le person. 😮

He wants to hang Friday and watch The Book of Life but Im so worried Ill go all awkward and shy… and walking back from school too! People will see us and maybe start rumours and idk that freaks me out a bittttt. Ahhhhhh. Ill invest in my usual tactic and just not think about it till it happens… maybe discuss the matter with Ari. Or maybe Aimee. We’ll see.

Leave a Reply

