14 Small Challenges That Will Push You Toward Your Best Life

Thought Catalog

thumbnail image - Jorge Sanmartín Maïssa

thumbnail image – Jorge Sanmartín Maïssa

Has your life been a little dull lately?

Same.

I heard that we’re supposed to do one thing a day that scares us but I’ve never managed to come up with enough scary ideas to fulfill that. I mean, how many roller coasters can one person ride? That shit gets expensive.

As a (mostly) low-cost alternative, I came up with fourteen mini challenges that are entirely possible to breeze through over a two-week period. They may not all be scary but they’re all, in some form, designed to push you out of your comfort zone and get in touch with the absolute best version of yourself.

If you want to put these to the test, I want to help! Tweet at me, message me or email me letting me know which one you tried and I’ll try the same one. We’ll swap awesome, fulfilling…

View original post 1,043 more words

Leave a Reply

