Wednesday 6 May

I am so happy right now!
I knew things would get better eventually!
Isaac is honestly so sweet. I have never ever had this before… it is amazing.
How is this possible?
He’s cute… and sweet… and smart… and outdoorsy, I can not get over it! I think I’ve hit the jackpot here. Hhehehe.
He texted me all day today haha in every class my phone would go off and I would be all smiles!
Chemistry internal tommorow. How fun. I am going to give it my best and hopefully (hopefully) get an excellence. It is gonna happen. Shits going uuup on a Thursdaaay. Ok I’ll stop. I should be getting to bed. Goodnight 💗

image

Leave a Reply

