Saturday 25 April 2015

Today was nice!
I felt quite good for a lot of it! My Mum and I are actually getting on quite well, shes so much less stressed out now it’s amazing. My Dad and I arn’t too bad either! I was meant to go on a bike ride with him this morning and I didn’t end up waking up so I thought he would be angry when he got back, but he wasn’t at all! It was nice. I spent the morning eating and reading my health magazine! Then went to the movies with Lotta to watch Cinderella! I loved it so much I really want to watch it again 🙂
The olden day thing was just so nice. Then we walked back and down through lovers rock and watches the sun go down, it was beautiful. 💕💕

image

Leave a Reply

