Friday 24 April 2015

Okay so today.
I don’t even feel like I want to blog my day today. But I’m almost feeling like I should just to reminisce on the good things.
The good things that I just can’t think of right now because the bad things are forming a large grey cloud over anything positive. I feel like I’m suffocating…
I arrived at school right on the bell. Omg no I just cant even write about it. Everything that happened is so negative. I feel like I’m sinking back into depression and I really don’t want to go back there again.
My life feels so dull and lifeless.
I wish that spark would come back to me, it feels like every day I go through gradually gets worse and I just don’t want to go back there again. My world so dull. I was going to kill myself. I was so close. If I had killed myself I would never be able to experience the more uplifting times after this. That is what is keeping me going. That is what is pushing me through. It will be over soon, I’m promising myself.

Leave a Reply

